LMEA District IX

providing growth opportunities for the district's music programs

Contact Information – Event Chairpersons

1 District Director

Jessica Lizana
Fontainebleau Jr. High School
100 Hurricane Alley
Mandeville, LA 70471
jessica.lizana@stpsb.org

2 Instrumental Division Chair

Caitlyn Lancaster
Pineview Middle School
1200 W 27th Ave.
Covington, LA 70433
caitlyn.lancaster@stpsb.org

3 Instrumental Secretary

Joshua Stearman
Mandeville High School
1 Skipper Drive
Mandeville, LA 70448
joshua.stearman@stpsb.org

4 Instrumental Treasurer

Val Estoque
Tchefuncte Middle School
1530 W Causeway Approach
Mandeville, LA 70471
verna.estoque@stpsb.org

5 Vocal Division Chair

Paula Vickers
Mandeville Middle School
2525 Soult St.
Mandeville, LA 70448
paula.vickers@stpsb.org

6 Vocal Division Secretary

Cassie Garrett
Riverside Elementary School
38480 Sullivan Dr.
Pearl River, LA 70452
cassandra.garrett@stpsb.org

7 Vocal Division Treasurer

Ashley Lemmler
Fontainebleau High School
100 Bulldog Dr.
Mandeville, LA 70471
ashley.lemmler@stpsb.org

 


 

All-State 1st-Round Auditions

8 Band

Rossi DiBenedetto
Mandeville High School
#1 Skipper Dr.
Mandeville, LA 70471
rossi.dibenedetto@stpsb.org

9 Choir

Nathan Sumrall
Northshore High School
100 Panther Dr.
Slidell, LA 70461
nathan.sumrall@stpsb.org

10 Jazz

Lee Hicks
Fontainebleau High School
100 Bulldog Dr.
Mandeville, LA 70471
ralph.hicks@stpsb.org

11 Strings

Jessica Lizana
Fontainebleau Jr. High School
100 Hurricane Alley
Mandeville, LA 70471
jessica.lizana@stpsb.org

12 All-State – 2nd Round Auditions (band and choir)

Jessica Lizana
Fontainebleau Jr. High School
100 Hurricane Alley
Mandeville, LA 70471
jessica.lizana@stpsb.org

 


 

District Honor Ensemble Auditions

13 Band – Jr. High

Caitlyn Lancaster
Pineview Middle School
1200 W 27th Ave.
Covington, LA 70433
caitlyn.lancaster@stpsb.org

14 Band – Sr. High School – Auditions and Event

Fred Wild, Auditions
Slidell High School
1 Tiger Dr.
Slidell, LA 70458
fred.wild@stpsb.org

James Square, Honor Band Event
Ponchatoula High School
19452 Hwy 22
Ponchatoula, LA 70454
james.square@tangischools.org

15 Choir – Elementary

Alyssa Carranza
Fontainebleau Jr. High School
100 Hurricane Alley
Mandeville, LA 70471
alyssa.carranza@stpsb.org

16 Choir – Jr. High

Becky McLain
Madisonville Jr. High School
P.O. Box 850
Madisonville, LA 70447
rebecca.mclain@stpsb.org

17 Choir – Sr. High

Nathan Sumrall
Northshore High School
100 Panther Dr.
Slidell, LA 70461
nathan.sumrall@stpsb.org

18 Jazz – Jr. High

 

19 Jazz – Sr. High

Lee Hicks
Fontainebleau High School
100 Bulldog Dr.
Mandeville, LA 70471
ralph.hicks@stpsb.org


 

20 St. Tammany Parish Auditions

Neal Naquin
Covington High School
73030 Lion Dr.
Covington, LA 70433
neal.naquin@stpsb.org


 

Solo and Small Ensemble Assessments

21 Instrumental

Neal Naquin
Covington High School
73030 Lion Dr.
Covington, LA 70433
neal.naquin@stpsb.org

22 Vocal

Ashley Lemmler
Fontainebleau High School
100 Bulldog Dr.
Mandeville, LA 70471
ashley.lemmler@stpsb.org

23 Vocal

Nathan Sumrall
Northshore High School
100 Panther Dr.
Slidell, LA 70461
nathan.sumrall@stpsb.org


 

24 District Large Ensemble Assessments – all ensembles, all levels

Jessica Lizana
Fontainebleau Jr. High School
100 Hurricane Alley
Mandeville, LA 70471
jessica.lizana@stpsb.org


 

25 Regional (State) Large Ensemble Assessments

Bruce Lambert
LMEA Executive Director
P. O. Box 12046
Lake Charles, LA  70612

 

 

 

 

© 2017